Reviews

We have been proudly serving customers since 1999. We are all CERTIFIED in water damage restoration, advanced structural drying, commercial drying, carpet cleaning, floor care (hard surface), upholstery and fabric. We provide superior service and have hundreds of happy customers. We are very proud of our reviews and believe in providing the best cleaning and water damage restoration service possible. We care about our customers as we do our own family. Please join our family today and start getting the kind of service in carpet cleaning, water damage restoration you deserve!

If you are already a customer of Fast Action Restoration and would like to leave us a review, please submit your review here. We appreciate your business!

3/13/15

Highly recommend these guys! He came out today & worked his magic & my husband & I couldn't be happier. Carpets look soooo clean & nice, I truly thought they would never look that good again, but he did it & I'm very impressed! Thanks so much Joe, you're the best!!

Review from Facebook

2/15/15

Thank you, Joe, and Fast Action Restoration for a wonderful job restoring my white carpet to its original beauty!! My house looks fantastic, and your professionalism and attention to detail is second to none!!! You have definitely earned a repeat customer with our family.

Review from Google +

 

12/19/14

We just moved into a new house and the carpets were beyond filthy. Honestly, we thought we were going to have to replace the carpet. We called them on short notice and they were able to fit us in. We received exceptional service and the carpets look amazing!!! We couldn't be happier with the friendly service provided.

Review from Google +

 

12/28/12

Thank you! Thank you! My carpets look awesome, and Joe was super professional. He was able to clean my carpets the same day I called, and I feel very confident recommending this company!

Review from FastActionRestoration.com

 

12/15/12

Fast Action Restoration is the best. They work very hard and their price is more than fair. My carpet has never looked this nice.

Review from FastActionRestoration.com

 

12/11/12

I have used Fast Action Restoration for a couple of years now and you can't beat their quality of work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review from FastActionRestoration.com

 

12/08/12

I highly recommend these guys. They have true compassion for their customers and their quality of work is second to none. Thanks Fast Action!!

Review from FastActionRestoration.com

 

11/21/12

Joe came to carpet clean our entire house today so that we could get ready for Christmas. My husband and I both were very impressed with him when he came to give us the estimate as well as with his knowledge. Not only is he a nice guy (very likable and fun to converse with) but he is extremely diligent and thorough in his work. He took his time and made sure the job was done right and well! We will use him anytime we need work done and will refer him to all our friends.

Review from Yelp.com

 

07/06/12

What a great job cleaning our carpets! They got out pet odor and all stains are gone. Will recommend to all my family and friends.

Review from Yelp.com

 

06/21/12

Awesome Results and Awesome Customer Service. I searched for a local company that I could trust to do my carpets! I not only found a company that does an awesome job, but Joe and Patty were wonderful people, they talked about my needs and didn't over charge for services that normal companies do. Top of the line equipment. I can wait for them to clean my tile floors! I recommend them to all my friends.

Review from YellowPages.com

 

05/19/12

I stay in Mansfield and I got an appointment booked the same day. Joe was the individual who arrived to clean my carpets, this guy was a pro and also courteous. He explained to me the process as well as the machines he would be using. Those machines worked miracles on my carpet, the pics don't lie, they really leave your carpets looking good. I will definitely bookmark them and keep them on hand for the next time. Thanks for a great job!!!

Review from Yelp.com

 

04/29/12

Excellent Service. I have used them twice now for water leaks. First time Joe came out at midnight within the hour for a major water leak without complaints. The fans, humidifiers, carpet cleaning, thermal imaging to check the walls, etc... was wonderful. Their service was fantastic and the result was better than I expected. They are truly professional and very reasonable. They definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. I would definitely use them or recommend them to anyone again for any problems I have. They are a 10 out of 10. It is hard to find good service like this anymore! Great Job!!!!

Review from BBB.org

 

04/22/12

I highly recommend Fast Action Restoration! They are fast, professional, friendly, and they do an outstanding job. Joe Donovan (owner) was a pleasure to work with. He was very kind and understanding about the stress that was on my family regarding the flood. He did everything possible to make the restoration process as simple as possible. They did an incredible job. I would not hesitate to call Joe if you have a water problem.

Review from Yahoo.com

 

04/13/12

LIFE SAVERS! I have used Fast Action for a few years for carpet cleaning ( and some upholstery!) They ARE magic when it comes to pet accidents, spots and odors! Last month, a toilet line burst in our second story bathroom, we had been in San Antonio for the weekend, and it had ran for who knows how long. We got in very late on a Sunday night, and Joe and his wife Patti were out within a half hour, sucking up water, and installing the drying equipment. Throughout the process I was kept abreast of the drying process, and could see with my own eyes with Joe's thermal imaging camera, just how wet my home was, and how far it had soaked up the walls, and reached areas of the home, we would have never thought of. Joe is very easy to talk to, professional, and THOROUGH! He even handled many details with our insurance adjuster so we didnt have to manage the hastle. He saved the night, without a doubt, and our home!

Review from YellowPages.com